Board of Directors
CHTA Officers 2014 - 2016

Richard Doumeng - Bolongo Bay Beach Resort, St. Thomas, USVI

Emil Lee - Princess Heights, St. Maarten

1st Vice President
Karolin Troubetzkoy - Anse Chastanet and Jade Mountain Resort, St. Lucia

2nd Vice President
Stuart Bowe - Atlantis, Paradise Island, Bahamas

3rd Vice President
Karen Whitt - Regent Palms, Turks & Caicos

4th Vice President
Patricia Affonso Dass - Ocean Two Resort & Residences, Barbados

5th Vice President
William "Bill" Clegg, - Choice Hotels International

James Hepple - Aruba Hotel and Tourism Association, Aruba

CHTA Executive Committee

CTO Secretary General
Hugh Riley – Caribbean Tourism Organization

President, Caribbean Society Of Hotel Association Executives (CSHAE)
Gilda Gumbs-Samuel – Anguilla Hotel and Tourism Association

Chairpersons of Standing Committees
Advocacy - TBA
Finance - James Hepple – Aruba Hotel and Tourism Association
Marketing - TBA
Membership - TBA

Chairman, Caribbean Alliance for Sustainable Tourism (CAST)

Director for Allied Members
Mr. James G. Weitkamp, MHS – Harbor Linen

Strategic Partners
Rafael Fuentes – Mastercard Worldwide

Chairman, Caribbean Hotel & Tourism Association Educational Foundation (CHTAEF)
Richard Kahn – KTCpr


About CHTA

Board of Directors
CHTA Committees
Strategic Partners

© 2014 CHTA | 2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 910, Coral Gables, FL 33134 |
*Translations of pages on the CHTA website are performed by Google™ Translate, a third party service. CHTA in no way accepts liability for the accuracy of these translations or any loss incurred as a result of them.