Below you will find a selection of essays and photos from our 2008 Scholars. Just click on the text to see more.

Akem Cadogen

Ayisha Smith

Carolyn Joseph

Daryll Bain

Derlon Felix

Felicia Graham

Gemi St Paul

Genavie Pierre

Junelle Ernest

Karla Mercado

Koran Anna Lin Kong

Maurine Bowers

Maxine Pierre

Omar Robinson

O’neal Richards.

Ramona Murray

Shaline Welcome

Shelly-Ann Stanislaus

Sonia Beharry

Yvette McKinnon

For more information please contact:

T:571-436-4386 | F:305 716 9138 |
Skype Me™!


Education Foundation

Scholars and Applications
Corporate Sponsorship
Contact Us

© 2015 CHTA | 2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 910, Coral Gables, FL 33134 |
*Translations of pages on the CHTA website are performed by Google™ Translate, a third party service. CHTA in no way accepts liability for the accuracy of these translations or any loss incurred as a result of them.