CHTA Committees

Organizational Structure
CHTA's Standing Committees are charged with the tasks to meet the strategic goals of the Association. In addition, they make policy recommendations to the Board of Directors. Each Standing Committee has the support of a professional staff member of the CHTA to facilitate its work and to act as liaison. For full committee descriptions, please contact the CHTA Staff Liaison.

Chairperson: Vincent Vanderpool-Wallace, Bedfordbakergroup /
Staff Liaison: Vanessa Ledesma

Finance / Legal
Chairperson: James Hepple, Aruba Hotel and Tourism Association / Staff Liaison: Jeff Vasser

Chairperson: Richard Doumeng - Bolongo Bay Beach Resort, St. Thomas, USVI /
Staff Liaison: Deborah Sas

Membership Policy
Chairperson: Bill Clegg, Choice Hotels International / Staff Liaison: George DeMercado

Click here for Committee Minutes and related postings for each corresponding committee in our members only section >


About CHTA

Executive Committee and
    Board of Directors

CHTA Committees
Strategic Partners

© 2015 CHTA | 2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 910, Coral Gables, FL 33134 |
*Translations of pages on the CHTA website are performed by Google™ Translate, a third party service. CHTA in no way accepts liability for the accuracy of these translations or any loss incurred as a result of them.