Caribbean Hotel and Tourism Association
2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 910
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Office 305.443.3040

For membership information, email membership@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
For event information, email events@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Frank J. Comito
CEO and Director General
Direct Phone: 786.476.8617
frank@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Matt Cooper
CMO
Direct Phone: 786.476.8620
matt@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Vanessa Ledesma
COO
Direct Phone: 786.476.8618
vanessa@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com


CHTA STAFF

George W. deMercado
Director, Membership Development
Direct Phone: 786.476.8619
george@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Gabi Doria-Simpson
Sponsorship & Commerce Manager
Direct Phone: 786.476.8621
gabi@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Gladys Massagli
Database Manager, Membership Department
Direct Phone: 305.443.5900
membership@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Adriana Serna
Marketing and Communications Manager
Direct Phone: 786.476.8622
adriana@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Divider800.gif FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA



* TRANSLATE THIS WEBSITE
© 2015 CHTA | 2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 910, Coral Gables, FL 33134 | 305.443.3040CaribbeanTravel.com
*Translations of pages on the CHTA website are performed by Google™ Translate, a third party service. CHTA in no way accepts liability for the accuracy of these translations or any loss incurred as a result of them.