If you would like to communicate with a CHTA Team Member or need assistance, please refer to the following contact information:

Coral Gables Office
Accounting
Anais Saavedra - Coordinator: coordinator@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Conferences & Events
Vanessa Ledesma - Director of Operations & Events: vanessa@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Executive
Jeffrey S. Vasser, CHA - Director General and CEO: jeff@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Marketing & Commerce
Gabi Doria - Manager of Marketing & Commerce: gabi@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Membership Department
George W. deMercado - Director of Membership Development: george@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
Gladys Massagli - Database Manager: membership@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

San Juan Office
Accounting
Andrea Phillips - Director of Finance: andrea@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Divider800.gif

Coral Gables Office
Caribbean Hotel & Tourism Association
2655 Le Jeune Road,
Suite 910
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tel: 305-443-3040
Fax: 305-443-3005

San Juan Office
Caribbean Hotel & Tourism Association
P.O. Box 9386
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00908

* TRANSLATE THIS WEBSITE
© 2014 CHTA | 2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 910, Coral Gables, FL 33134 | 305.443.3040CaribbeanTravel.com
*Translations of pages on the CHTA website are performed by Google™ Translate, a third party service. CHTA in no way accepts liability for the accuracy of these translations or any loss incurred as a result of them.