Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI
CHTA Blog Header Image
Optimizing your Online Channels: How to Make OTAs Work for You

Optimizing your Online Channels:

How to Make OTAs Work for You

Thursday, May 25, 2017

10:00am – 10:45am CDT
11:00am – 11:45am EDT
4:00pm – 4:45pm BST

 

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

 

We know that the prominence of OTAs like Expedia and Booking.com continues to grow and travelers view them as a valuable resource for discovering a diverse range of accommodation options at a competitive price.

However, hotels are constantly trying to drive direct bookings without engaging with OTAs, which could leave them at a disadvantage. SiteMinder believes that The Billboard Effect IS real. Our customers are proof that diversified distribution is critical for success. So how can hoteliers optimize their online channels whilst ensuring the OTAs work for them?

Register now for this free webinar in which we will cover:

  • The necessity of online travel agents
  • Taking your first steps
  • Understanding OTA rankings
  • The tactics and tricks you can use to ensure OTAs work for you
  • And an extensive panel discussion with our industry expert

 

 

CAST Webinar: Value and Benefit of Coral Reefs
CAST Sustainability Series Webinar: Controlling Your Costs with Water Conservation
Share this