Not a member yet? Click here to join CHTA.
National Hotel and Tourism Association
Antiqua aruba Bahamas_Hotel_TourismAssociation Barbados belize bermuda bonaire BritishVirginIslands Caymans Curacao Dominica DominicanaRepublica Grenada Guadalupe Guyana Haiti jamaica Martinique Mexico_Cancun PuertoRico StBarthelemy StKitts_Nevis StLucia StMaarten StMartin StVincent_Grenadians Suriname Tobago Trinidad Turks&Caicos USVI

CHTA Staff

EXECUTIVE TEAM

frank-comito

Frank J. Comito
CEO and Director General
Direct Phone: 786.476.8617
frank@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

vanessa-ledesma

Vanessa Ledesma
COO
Direct Phone: 786.476.8618
vanessa@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

matt-cooper

Matt Cooper
CMO
Direct Phone: 786.476.8620
matt@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

CHTA STAFF

Adriana Serna
Director of Communications
Direct Phone: 786.476.8622
adriana@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Martha Valdivia
Director of Membership Development
Direct Phone: 786.476.8619
martha@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Gabi Doria Simpson
Sponsorship & Commerce Manager
Direct Phone: 786.476.8621
gabi@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Alejandra Calvillo
Events Associate
Direct Phone: 786.476.8623
events@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

Elisha Majeed
Bookkeeper / Membership Associate
Direct Phone: 786.260.6397
coordinator@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com

For a response to any membership inquiries, please send an email to membership@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com.

Caribbean Hotel and Tourism Association
2655 Le Jeune Road, Suite 910
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Office 305.443.3040
Fax 305.675.7977

For membership information, email membership@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com
For event information, email events@caribbeanhotelandtourism.com